Inngår i
  • Sommertid: Import-samlebokser – opptil 40% rabatt
  • Marvel

Captain America: 3-Movie Collection (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

205,20 20520 Veil. pris 269,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Triple bill of superhero action adventures based on the 1940s Marvel Comics series. In 'Captain America: The First Avenger' (2011) Chris Evans stars as Steve Rogers who volunteers for a top secret military research project after being deemed physically unfit to enlist in the U.S. Army during the Second World War. The experiment transforms him into super-soldier Captain America, who - along with sidekick Bucky Barnes (Sebastian Stan) - takes on the mighty power of Hitler's henchman Red Skull (Hugo Weaving). In 'Captain America: The Winter Soldier' (2014), set two years after 'The Avengers' (2012), Steve Rogers is now living in Washington where he is trying to adjust to modern society. When a fellow S.H.I.E.L.D. agent is attacked he teams up with Natasha Romanoff, aka Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), to uncover a conspiracy and, with the help of the Falcon (Anthony Mackie), defeat a powerful enemy known as the Winter Soldier (Stan). 'Captain America: Civil War' (2016) is set after the events of 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' (2015) and sees Evans reprise his role as Captain America. In this instalment, an incident resulting in a law to regulate the activity of the Avengers causes a divide between the group of superheroes. The Avengers become split into two opposing factions, headed by Captain America and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr), while a new villain threatens the safety of the world. Will the superheroes be able to defeat their common enemy and repair the schism?
  • Interactive Menus
  • Enhanced WS Tv
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: Joe Johnston (Director), Shelly Johnson (Cinematographer), Jeffrey Ford (Editor), Joe And Anthony Russo (Directors), Christopher Markus And Stephen Mcfeely (Writers)
  • Making Of Documentary
  • Other Documentary: 'marvel One-Shot: A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Thor's Hammer', 'the Assembly Begins', 'on The Front Line: Inside Look At Captain America's Battlegrounds', 'on Set With Anthony Mackie: Cut The Check!', 'steve Roger's Notebook', ''captain America': The Road To Civil War', 'iron Man: The Road To Civil War', 'open Your Mind: Marvel's Doctor Strange'
Produksjonsår 2016 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Action
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk, Norsk, Dansk, Svensk Regissør Anthony Russo
Skuespillere Anthony Mackie, Chadwick Boseman, Chris Evans, Cobie Smulders, Elizabeth Olsen, Emily VanCamp, Hugo Weaving, Jeremy Renner, Paul Bettany, Paul Rudd, Robert Downey Jr., Robert Redford, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Sebastian Stan Bestillingsnummer BUH0264401
Serie Marvel

Andre produkter i samme serie