A Certain Scientific Railgun: Season 2 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

649,00 64900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 24 episodes from the second season of the spin-off animated series based on the manga by Kazuma Kamachi. Mikoto Misaka (voice of Rina Satou) and her friends investigate a new mystery in Academy City involving the murder of thousands of espers. They are no ordinary espers however, each and every one is a clone of Mikoto.
In taking responsibility for them and seeking answers with her friends, Mikoto puts herself in the sights of espers more powerful than she ever imagined. The episodes are: 'Railgun', 'Critical', 'Project Radio Noise', 'Sisters', 'Project Level 6 Shift', 'I... Can See All of You', 'I...
I Want to Be of Help to You, Sissy', 'ITEM', 'AIM Stalker', 'Meltdowner', 'The Vending Machine', 'Tree Diagram', 'Accelerator', 'The Promise', 'T?ma Kamij?', 'Sisterhood', 'Study Group', 'Moving', 'Academic Research Assembly', 'Febri', 'Darkness', 'STUDY', 'Dawn of a Revolution (Silent Party)' and 'Eternal Party'.


Produksjonsår 2013 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 7
Spilletid 10 timer Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Tatsuyuki Nagai
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MANB8811
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende