Aerosmith - Rock For The Rising Sun: A Concert Film Event (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
In March 2011 Japan was beset by a huge earthquake, a monstrous tsunami and the subsequent meltdown of the Fukushima nuclear plant. In the autumn of 2011, despite advice to the contrary, Aerosmith brought their Back On The Road tour to Japan, a country with which they d always had a special relationship. The Japanese fans came out in their droves and Aerosmith responded with some of the finest gigs of their distinguished career. This film follows the band on that tour combining full length live tracks with behind the scenes footage which is at times touching and emotional and at others humorous and insightful. More than anything else it demonstrates the Japanese fans love affair with Aerosmith and their music.


  1. Draw The Line
  2. Love In An Elevator
  3. Livin On The Edge
  4. Hangman Jury
  5. No More No More
  6. Mama Kin
  7. Monkey On My Back
  8. Toys In The Attic
  9. Sweet Emotion
  10. Boogie Man
  11. Rats In The Cellar
  12. Movin Out
  13. Last Child
  14. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  15. Walk This Way
  16. Train Kept A Rollin (credits)


Produksjonsår 2013 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 34 minutter
Skuespillere Aerosmith Artist Aerosmith
Bestillingsnummer 5051300519179 Leverandør Gardners