Alanis Morissette - Live At Montreux 2012 (BLU-RAY)

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Alanis Morissette is one of the most successful female artists and songwriters of all time and has sold in excess of 60 million albums worldwide. Her voice is instantly recognisable and she is a consummate live performer. On 2 July 2012 Alanis Morissette returned to Montreux as part of her Guardian Angel Tour in support of her new album Havoc And Bright Lights . It was her third appearance at the festival. The set showcased a number of tracks from the new album (at that point still to be released) alongside classic tracks from across her career. This is Alanis Morissette live at her very best.


  1. I Remain
  2. Woman Down
  3. All I Really Want
  4. You Learn
  5. Guardian
  6. Flinch
  7. Forgiven
  8. Hands Clean
  9. I Remain
  10. Citizen Of The Planet
  11. Ironic
  12. Havoc
  13. Head Over Feet
  14. Versions Of Violence
  15. I Remain
  16. You Oughta Know
  17. Numb
  18. Hand In My Pocket
  19. Uninvited
  20. Thank U


Produksjonsår 2013 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 38 minutter
Skuespillere Alanis Morissette Artist Alanis Morissette
Bestillingsnummer 6987239