Amagami SS Plus: Complete Collection (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime series which follows Junichi Tachibana (voice of Tomoaki Maeno), a high school student struggling to come to terms with being stood up by a girl on Christmas Eve. Now unwilling to trust anybody, Junichi is given a chance to move on following a number of encounters with girls at his school. The episodes are: 'Temptation', 'Showdown', 'Twilight', 'Wind Chime', 'Bold Front', 'Strife', 'Sketch', 'Companion', 'Doubt', 'Wish', 'Sexy', 'Departure' and 'Hot Spring'.


Produksjonsår 2012 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer 25 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Lydformater DTS HD (Japansk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Tomoki Kobayashi Skuespillere Animasjon
Bestillingsnummer MBR7170 Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende