Inngår i kampanje
  • UK og US -import

Avengers: 4-Movie Collection (UK-import) (4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray)

692,10 69210 Veil. pris 769,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Collection of four superhero action adventures based on the Marvel Comics characters. In 'Avengers Assemble' (2012) Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) and the international S.H.I.E.L.D. agency must act swiftly to form The Avengers, a team of ultimate superhero defenders, when Earth comes under attack from Loki (Tom Hiddleston) and his multi-faceted army. This all-action supergroup comprises Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Captain America (Chris Evans), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and The Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) - but will their combined powers be sufficient to overcome the formidable Loki and save the Earth from the clutches of evil? In 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' (2015), in an attempt to bring peace to the world, Tony Stark aka Iron Man creates Ultron (voice of James Spader), a robot with artificial intelligence. However, instead of protecting humans, Ultron believes the only way to restore peace to Earth is to eliminate its citizens. The Avengers team up once again to save the day, but can they defeat Ultron before he obliterates the human race? In 'Avengers: Infinity War' (2018), with the future of the universe coming under threat from the powerful Thanos (Josh Brolin), the Avengers and their allies must join together and put their lives on the line as they bid to put a stop to Thanos's evil schemes. Finally, in 'Avengers: Endgame' (2019) the surviving Avengers attempt to undo the destruction caused by Thanos and the Infinity Stones.
Produksjonsår 2012 Utgitt 2021
Format 4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray Sone Sone B
Sjanger Fantasy Antall disker 9
Aldersgrense 12 Undertekster Engelsk, Norsk
Regissør Diverse Regissører Skuespillere Benedict Cumberbatch, Brie Larson, Chadwick Boseman, Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pratt, Don Cheadle, Josh Brolin, Mark Ruffalo, Paul Rudd, Robert Downey Jr., Scarlett Johansson, Tom Holland
Bestillingsnummer BUQ0324801 Serie Marvel
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: 'age Of Ultron': Joss Whedon (Director); 'infinity War': Joe And Anthony Russo (Directors); 'endgame': Director's And Writers
  • Making Of Documentary
  • Other Documentary: 'avengers Assemble': 'a Visual Journey', 'marvel Oneshot: Item 47'; 'age Of Ultron': 'from The Inside Out', 'the Infinite Six', 'global Adventure'; 'infinity War': 'strange Alchemy', 'the Mad Titan', 'beyond The Battle: Titan & Wakanda'; 'endgame': 'remembering Stan Lee', 'setting The Tone: Casting Robert Downey Jr.', 'a Man Out Of Time: Creating Captain America', 'black Widow: Whatever It Takes', 'the Russo Brothers: Journey To Endgame', 'the Women Of The MCU', 'bro Thor'

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i