Blood Lad: Complete Series (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

489,00 48900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All ten episodes of the Japanese anime series, as well as the special OVA episode. The series revolves around a vampire from the demon world called Staz Charlie Blood (voice of Ryota Osaka) who, unlike his kin, refuses to attack human beings and spends most of his time playing video games and daydreaming about visiting humans. Things change dramatically for Staz when one day an ordinary girl called Fuyumi Yanagi (Iori Nomizu), is accidentally transported to Staz's demon world through a mysterious portal. When Fuyumi is attacked by a demon, Staz tries to intervene but can ultimately not prevent her death. She is turned into a ghost and Staz vows to help the girl of his dreams restore her life, travelling across worlds in search of a solution. The episodes are: 'She's a Skeleton Now', 'Back Home, But Not Really', 'You Had It All Along', 'To Demon World Acropolis', 'Unidentified Demon Object', 'That's Friendship', 'Liz, for the First Time', 'Two Is a Treasure', 'Sins of the Eye Glasses', 'The Dark Hero Rises' and the OVA episode 'I'm Not a Cat'.
Produksjonsår 2013 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 4 timer 35 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk), DTS HD (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Shigeyuki Miya
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer ANI0214