Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan - The Other Side Of The Mirror: Live At The Newport Folk Festival 1963-1965 (BLU-RAY)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Few performances in history are as legendary or as controversial as Bob Dylan s 1965 appearance at the Newport Folk Festival. In a single, galvanizing instant, Dylan plugged an entire generation in, forever changing not only the way the music was made, but the way it was heard. By putting you in the audience for Dylan s Newport performances from 1963 through that pivotal set in 1965, Academy Award-winning director Murray Lerner s The Other Side Of The Mirror captures Dylan s metamorphosis from folk prodigy to rock s fiercely confrontational poet who would electrify and inspire an entire nation and become the voice of his generation.

This incredible film is now available for the first time on Blu-ray. The film features over 80 minutes of performances. This is the piece of music history that every Dylan fan and every music aficionado has been waiting for.


  1. <b>1963</b>
  2. North Country Blues (7/26 afternoon workshop)
  3. With God On Our Side (with Joan Baez – 7/26 afternoon workshop and 7/28 night performance)
  4. Talkin’ World War III Blues (7/26 night performance)
  5. Who Killed Davey Moore? (7/27 afternoon workshop)
  6. Only A Pawn In Their Game (7/26 night performance)
  7. Blowin’ In The Wind (with the Freedom Singers, Joan Baez and Peter, Paul and Mary – 7/26 night performance)
  8. <b>1964</b>
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (7/24 afternoon workshop)
  10. Johnny Cash sings Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (night performance)
  11. Joan Baez sings Mary Hamilton as Bob Dylan (7/24 night performance)
  12. It Ain’t Me, Babe (with Joan Baez – 7/24 night performance)
  13. Joan Baez interview
  14. With God On Our Side (with Joan Baez – 7/26 night performance)
  15. Chimes Of Freedom (7/26 night performance)
  16. <b>1965</b>
  17. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (7/24 afternoon workshop)
  18. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (7/24 afternoon workshop)
  19. Daytime rehearsal with Dylan’s electric band
  20. Maggie’s Farm (with electric band – 7/25 night performance)
  21. Like A Rolling Stone (with electric band – 7/25 night performance)
  22. Mr. Tambourine Man (7/25 night performance)
  23. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (7/25 night performance)


Produksjonsår 2007 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 23 minutter
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), PCM 2.0 (Engelsk), PCM 5.1 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Bob Dylan Artist Bob Dylan
Bestillingsnummer 0886978746290