Inngår i

Dario Argento: Symphony Of Fear (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

539,10 53910 Veil. pris 599,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Collection of three horror thrillers from Dario Argento.

'Suspiria' (1977) follows young American ballet student Suzy Banyon (Jessica Harper) after she arrives at a German dance academy. The violent and bloody murder of one of the students and her friend opens Suzy's eyes to the history of the mysterious academy. As the body count rises, Suzy becomes involved in an increasingly labyrinthine tale of murder, black magic and madness.

In 'Four Flies On Grey Velvet' (1971), a musician's accidental killing of a stalker leads him into a web of intrigue and deceit. Roberto (Michael Brandon) is a drummer in a successful rock band. One of the pitfalls of stardom is becoming the subject of other people's obsessions, but when Roberto confronts a stalker one night only to end up stabbing him in the ensuing struggle, he finds himself dealing with a far bigger problem than fan adoration. A masked man has a photograph of Roberto committing the murder and sets out to blackmail him...

Finally, in 'Opera' (1987), young understudy Betty (Cristina Marsillach) is thrust into the limelight as Lady Macbeth after an accident forces the main star out of the production. Despite her initial reservations, her opening performance is a success. However, a series of brutal murders follow and Betty is made to bear witness. As the killings continue, she fears that the killer may be someone she knows.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Bonus Footage
  • Trailers
  • Interviews: Dario Argento (Director); Luigi Cozzi (Writer)
  • Commentary: 'suspiria': Alan Jones And Kim Newman
  • Other Documentary: 'suspiria': 'fear At 400 Degrees', 'suspiria Perspectives', Restoration Documentary; 'opera': 'opera Backstage', Restoration Featurette.
Produksjonsår 1971 Utgitt 2022
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger Skrekk, Thriller Antall disker 3
Aldersgrense 18 Undertekster Engelsk
Regissør Dario Argento Skuespillere Aldo Bufi Landi, Alida Valli, Antonella Vitale, Barbara Cupisti, Barbara Magnolfi, Bud Spencer, Calisto Calisti, Carola Stagnaro, Coralina Cataldi-Tassoni, Cristina Marsillach, Daria Nicolodi, Eva Axen, Flavio Bucci, Francesca Cassola, Fulvio Mingozzi, Ian Charleson, Jacopo Mariani, Jean-Pierre Marielle, Jessica Harper, Joan Bennett, Margherita Horowitz, Michael Brandon, Miguel Bose, Mimsy Farmer, Renato Zamengo, Rudolf Schündler, Stefania Casini, Susanna Javicoli, Udo Kier, Urbano Barberini, William McNamara
Bestillingsnummer CULT703 Serie Cult Films

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i