Doctor Who: The Collection - Sesong 8 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

Slippes 08/03
699,00 69900 Veil. pris 929,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All five serials from the eighth season of the classic BBC sci-fi adventure drama starring Jon Pertwee as the legendary Time Lord. In this instalment, the Doctor, assisted by companion Jo Grant (Katy Manning), faces off against a horde of golden-skinned aliens who offer the gift of Axonite to mankind and also takes on an evil force who have emerged from a sealed cavern which has not been open in over 200 years. The episodes are: 'Terror of the Autons', 'The Mind of Evil', 'The Claws of Axos', 'Colony in Space' and 'The Daemons'.


  • Bonus Footage
  • Trailers
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Interviews: Matthew Sweet, Katy Manning
  • Other Documentary: 'extended Episode 1 Of Claws Of Axos'; 'behind The Sofa'; A Devils Weekend'; 'the Direct Route'; 'terrance And Me'
  • Production Notes


Produksjonsår 1971 Utgitt 2021
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger Science Fiction Antall disker 8
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Donald Hewlett, Jon Pertwee, Roger Delgado Bestillingsnummer BBCBD0506
Serie Doctor Who

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende