Dream Theater - Live At Luna Park (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Dream Theater began their mammoth A Dramatic Tour Of Events world trek in July 2011 with the final leg in South America taking place in August 2012. It was here at the Luna Park arena in Buenos Aires, Argentina that they decided to film the two nights that go to make up this Deluxe Edition release. It was Dream Theater s first tour with new drummer Mike Mangini and all the tracks from their first album together A Dramatic Turn Of Events are included in either the main show or the bonus performances. Dream Theater are rock s supreme virtuosos with many awards to their name and here in concert they bring all the power and drama of their music to life with breathtaking performances of classic tracks from across their career.


  1. <b>Main Show</b>
  2. Bridges In The Sky
  3. 6:00
  4. The Dark Eternal Night
  5. This Is The Life
  6. The Root Of All Evil
  7. Lost Not Forgotten
  8. Drum Solo
  9. A Fortune In Lies
  10. The Silent Man
  11. Beneath The Surface
  12. Outcry
  13. Piano Solo
  14. Surrounded
  15. On The Backs Of Angels
  16. War Inside My Head
  17. The Test That Stumped Them All
  18. Guitar Solo
  19. The Spirit Carries On
  20. Breaking All Illusions
  21. Metropolis Pt. 1
  22. <b>Bonus Tracks</b>
  23. These Walls
  24. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
  25. Caught In A Web
  26. Wait For Sleep
  27. Far From Heaven
  28. Pull Me Under


Produksjonsår 2013 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 5 timer
Skuespillere Dream Theater Artist Dream Theater
Bestillingsnummer 5051300518479 Leverandør Gardners