Dynasties (UK-import) (4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray)

499,00 49900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
David Attenborough narrates this five-part BBC documentary series that examines the lives of five endangered animal species. The show follows the animal families as they try to overcome numerous threats to their existence and raise their young in environments ranging from Africa and India to Antarctica. The episodes are: 'Chimpanzee', 'Emperor', 'Lion', 'Painted Wolf' and 'Tiger'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2018 Format 4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray
Sone Sone B - Import Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 4 Skuespillere Dokumentar
Bestillingsnummer BBCUHD0453


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende