Glee - Encore (BLU-RAY)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Put on your dancing shoes and get ready to Gleek Out! This full-length set features a list of Season One’s most sensational musical numbers – back to back so the party never has to end! All your favorites are here, including Queen’s “Somebody To Love, Journey’s “Don’t Stop Believing” and Madonna’s “Express Yourself!”


  • On My Own
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Gold Digger
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • Alone
  • Somebody To Love
  • It's My Life / Confessions Part II
  • No Air
  • You Keep Me Hanging On
  • Defying Gravity
  • I'll Stand By You
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me / Young Girl
  • Lean On Me
  • Imagine
  • True Colors
  • Smile
  • Don't Rain On My Parade
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want
  • Gives You Hell
  • Hello
  • Vogue
  • Like A Virgin
  • Like A Prayer
  • Fire
  • One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home
  • Beautiful
  • Run Joey Run
  • Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Rose's Turn
  • Bad Romance
  • Beth
  • Faithfully
  • Any Way You Want It / Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'


Produksjonsår 2011 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sonefri Sjanger Musical
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 17 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic
Regissør Diverse Regissører Skuespillere Cory Monteith, Dianna Agron, Jane Lynch, Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison
Bestillingsnummer FOX2273739BR Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende