Grimgar Ashes And Illusions (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

479,00 47900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes of the anime based on the light novel by Ao Jumonji. A band of strangers are united by their sudden transportation to a fantasy realm and the loss of all their prior memories, forcing them to adapt to their new home and carve out a life for themselves in a strange new world. The episodes are: 'Whisper, Chant, Prayer, Awaken', 'Long Day of the Trainee Volunteer Soldier', 'Are Goblin Pouches Filled With Our Dreams?', 'Sky Dancing With Ash', 'Crying Doesn't Mean You're Weak.
Enduring Doesn't Mean You're Strong', 'Her Circumstances', 'They Were Called Goblin Slayers', 'In My Memories With You', 'How to Rest', 'I'm Not Fit to Be a Leader', 'Between Life and Death' and 'See You Tomorrow...'.


Produksjonsår 2016 Utgitt 2018
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 15
Lydformater DTS HD (Japansk), DTS HD (Engelsk) Regissør Ryousuke Nakamura
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer ANI0246


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende