Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Democracy: Live Hard Rock Las Vegas (Blu-ray 3D/2D)

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
In November 2012, with a team of 3D cameras rolling, the legendary, multi-platinum selling rock band Guns N' Roses took the desert by storm, performing a blistering set at The Joint in the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas. Clocking in at just under three hours, the band's explosive set includes all of their biggest hits and classic GNR staples.


  1. Chinese Democracy
  2. Welcome To The Jungle
  3. It's So Easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Rocket Queen
  7. Live And Let Die
  8. This I Love
  9. Better
  10. Motivation
  11. Catcher In The Rye
  12. Street Of Dreams
  13. You Could Be Mine
  14. Sweet Child O' Mine
  15. Another Brick In The Wall part 2
  16. November Rain
  17. Objectify
  18. Don't Cry
  19. Civil War
  20. The Seeker
  21. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  22. Nightrain
  23. Used To Love Her
  24. Patience
  25. Paradise City


Produksjonsår 2014 Format Blu-ray 3D/2D
Sone Sonefri Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 43 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.77:1 Anamorphic Regissør Kerry Asmussen
Artist Guns N' Roses Bestillingsnummer 3785912
Leverandør Universal Music