Inngår i

Hammer House Of Horror: The Complete Series (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

288,15 28815 Veil. pris 339,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All thirteen episodes of the horror television series on four volumes. In 'The House That Bled to Death', a young family move into a long-deserted house where a murder once took place, and soon regret their choice of residence. 'The Silent Scream' sees a mad scientist (Peter Cushing) seeking out human victims for his latest experiment - a prison without bars.
In 'The Two Faces of Evil', a family give a lift to a hitchhiker, only to experience an identity confusion when their car crashes. In 'The Mark of Satan', a hospital worker becomes convinced that he has been marked out as a disciple of the Devil. 'Witching Time' sees a wife fighting to keep her husband when he falls under a witch's spell.
In 'Visitor from the Grave', a girl asks a medium to contact her fiancée after the man dies in a car crash. In 'Rude Awakening' dream merges with reality as an estate agent (Denholm Elliott) fantasises about his young secretary and plots the death of his wife. 'Charlie Boy' sees the new owner of an ancient African idol find out that it has a life all of its own.
'Children of the Full Moon' has a pregnant woman begin acting oddly after an encounter with a bunch of West Country werewolves. 'The Thirteenth Reunion' finds a reporter beginning to fear for her life when she happens across a deadly secret society. 'The Carpathian Eagle' sees a young woman worry that she might be the reincarnation of a murderer.
'Guardian of the Abyss' finds an antique dealer getting into deep trouble after buying an evil mirror. And finally, in 'Growing Pains', a couple have suspicions of the supernatural when a run of bad luck follows their adoption of a son.
  • Guardian Of The Abyss Widescreen Version
  • Commercial Break Stings
  • Rude Awakening Opening Montage Raw Takes
  • Image Gallery
Produksjonsår 1980 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger Skrekk Antall disker 3
Spilletid 11 timer Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Diverse Bestillingsnummer 7958099
Serie Network

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende