Inngår i kampanje
  • UK og US-import
  • Januarsalg: Film fra 29,-
  • Film Flash Sale

Ingmar Bergman's Cinema - Criterion Collection (BLU-RAY)

2 879,20 2 87920 Veil. pris 3 599,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager 2+ på lager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis
Thirty-nine films from the legendary Swedish filmmaker, including essential classics & astonishing rarities
A Centennial Celebration
In honor of Ingmar Bergman’s 100th birthday, the Criterion Collection is proud to present the most comprehensive collection of his films ever released on home video. One of the most revelatory voices to emerge from the postwar explosion of international art-house cinema, Bergman was a master storyteller who startled the world with his stark intensity and naked pursuit of the most profound metaphysical and spiritual questions. The struggles of faith and morality, the nature of dreams, and the agonies and ecstasies of human relationships—Bergman's films range from comedies whose lightness and complexity belie their brooding hearts to groundbreaking formal experiments and excruciatingly intimate explorations of family life.

Arranged as a curated film festival with 'opening' and 'closing' nights bookending double features and 'centerpiece' programs, this selection spans six decades and thirty-nine films—including such celebrated classics as The Seventh Seal, Persona, and Fanny and Alexander alongside previously unavailable works like Dreams, The Rite, and Brink of Life.

Ingmar Bergman’s Cinema traces themes and images across Bergman’s career, blazing trails through the master’s unequaled body of work for longtime fans and newcomers alike.

"Crisis," "A Ship to India," "Port of Call," "Thirst," "To Joy," "Summer Interlude," "Waiting Women," "Summer with Monika," "Sawdust and Tinsel," "A Lesson in Love," "Dreams," "Smiles of a Summer Night," "The Seventh Seal," "Wild Strawberries," "Brink of Life," "The Magician," "The Virgin Spring," "The Devil's Eye," "Through a Glass Darkly," "Winter Light," "The Silence," "All These Women," "Persona," "Hour of the Wolf," "Shame," "The Rite," "The Passion of Anna," "Fårö Document," "The Touch," "Cries and Whispers," "Scenes from a Marriage" (television version), "Scenes from a Marriage" (U.S. theatrical version), "The Magic Flute," "The Serpent's Egg," "Autumn Sonata," "Fårö Document 1979," "From the Life of the Marionettes," "Fanny and Alexande+Y201r" (theatrical version) (1982), "Fanny and Alexander" (television version) (1983), "After the Rehearsal," and "Saraband."
  • 11 Introductions, 6 Audio Commentaries, And 2 Rarely Seen Documentary Shorts By Bergman
  • Over 5 Hours Of Interviews With Bergman And Many Of His Key Collaborators
  • Extensive Programs About Bergman's Work, Behind-The-Scenes Footage, Video Essays, Trailers, And More
  • Plus: A Lavishly Illustrated 248-Page Book
Produksjonsår 2018 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sonefri Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 30 Undertekster Engelsk
Regissør Ingmar Bergman Skuespillere Bibi Andersson, Erland Josephson, Gunnel Lindblom, Harriet Andersson, Ingrid Thulin, Liv Ullmann, Max Von Sydow
Bestillingsnummer CCIN2953BR

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende