Invaders Of The Rokujyoma!? - Complete Collection (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series based on the manga by Takehaya. With his father moving away for work, new high school student Kotaro Satomi (voice of Yuichi Nakamura) is forced to find a cheap place to stay while he studies. After choosing Room 106 of Corona House, Kotaro thinks he has the perfect new home. However, shortly after moving in he is visited by a number of supernatural beings who all claim they need the room for their own reasons. Not willing to give up without a fight, Kotaro is forced to live with his ghostly visitors until they can settle their dispute. The episodes are: 'The Invasion Begins!?', 'More Invasions!?', 'Friends and Promises', 'Swimming and Plots!?', 'Precious Charms', 'Cultural Festivals and Beetles!?', 'My Knight', 'An Evil Magical Girl Appears!?', 'The Sun and a Rainbow', 'The Earth Empire Vs The Sun Squad!?', 'Someday, With Them' and 'Invasion Going Well!?'.


Produksjonsår 2014 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 1
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Shin Oonuma
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MBR7161
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende