Josh Groban - Awake Live (BLU-RAY)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Josh Groban's first ever Blu-ray release, 'Awake Live', captures the Grammy Award-winning singer's performance at Salt Lake City's EnergySolutions Arena before a sold-out crowd of 15,000 fans on August 28th, 2007. On May 15, 2008 over 30 American cinemas participated in a screening of 'Awake Live' in HD. This was the first time the internationally-renowned vocalist showcased a live performance on the silver screen, and this incredible experience is soon to be available to take home.


Disk 1
  1. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  2. Mai
  3. Un de Llegara
  4. Un Giorno Por Noi
  5. Now or Never
  6. So She Dances
  7. February Song
  8. Alla Luce Del Sole
  9. Aurora
  10. Kashmir
  11. In her Eyes
  12. Pearls
  13. L'Ultima Notte
  14. Remember When it Rained
  15. Lullaby
  16. Weeping
  17. Machine
  18. Canta Alla Vita
  19. You Raise Me Up
  20. Awake
Disk 2
  1. <b>Bonus:</b>
  2. Making of Awake Live - An exclusive behind the scenes documentary delving into the production of the show, featuring interviews and snippets.
  3. Behind the Big Orange Curtain - An exclusive backstage pass to Josh Groban before he takes to the stage.


Produksjonsår 2009 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 40 minutter
Skuespillere Josh Groban Artist Josh Groban
Bestillingsnummer 0075993999310 Leverandør Warner Music