Kiss - Rocks Vegas (BLU-RAY)

199,50 19950
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
In November 2014 KISS brought their legendary live show to The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino for a Las Vegas residency. KISS Rocks Vegas captures the event in all its pyrotechnical glory as the band power through hit after hit in front of the adoring KISS Army. Nobody delivers a live concert spectacle like KISS and this concert film finds them in peak form. It s a must have for all KISS fans.


  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Creatures Of The Night
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Parasite
  5. War Machine
  6. Tears Are Falling
  7. Deuce
  8. Medley: Lick It Up/Won t Get Fooled Again/Lick It Up
  9. I Love It Loud
  10. Hell Or Hallelujah
  11. Guitar Solo
  12. Bass Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Do You Love Me
  15. Love Gun
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Shout It Out Load
  18. Rock And Roll All Nite
  19. God Gave Rock n Roll To You II (End Credits)


Produksjonsår 2016 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 54 minutter
Artist Kiss Bestillingsnummer 0052897
Leverandør Universal Music