Linkin Park - Road To Revolution (BLU-RAY)

126,75 12675 Veil. pris 169,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Linkin Park's second live DVD features the UK debut of their 'Projekt Revolution' festival at the Milton Keynes Bowl in a show recorded on June 29th 2008. These shows also marked the first time that Jay-Z appeared live with the band outside of the U.S., and demonstrate the raw power and energy that have made Linkin Park one of the biggest rock acts performing today.


  1. One Step Closer
  2. From the Inside
  3. No more Sorrow
  4. Wake 2.0
  5. Given Up
  6. Lying from You
  7. Hands Held High
  8. Leave out All the Rest
  9. Numb
  10. [The Little things Give you Away]
  11. Breaking the Habit
  12. Shadow of the Day
  13. Crawling
  14. In the End
  15. Pushing Me Away
  16. What I've Done
  17. Numb/Encore
  18. Jigga What/Faint
  19. Bleed It out


Produksjonsår 2009 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Linkin Park
Artist Linkin Park Bestillingsnummer 0075993999358
Leverandør Warner Music


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i