M. Night Shyamalan Collection (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Box set featuring three films from writer-director M. Night Shyamalan. 'The Sixth Sense' (1999) begins with child psychologist Malcolm Crowe (Bruce Willis) being shot by a former patient, who then also kills himself. Feeling responsible for the death, Crowe sees a chance to assuage his guilt by helping the troubled young Cole Sear (Haley Joel Osment), who claims to be haunted by ghosts. As the bond between the doctor and his charge grows, Crowe becomes more and more estranged from his wife, who he suspects of having an affair. In 'Unbreakable' (2000) David Dunn (Willis again), the sole survivor of one of the worst train crashes in US history, is unable to explain why he should have been spared the terrible fate which befell all his fellow passengers. But then, when he meets the mysterious Elijah Price (Samuel L. Jackson), he is encouraged to begin asking himself important questions. Why has he never fallen sick? Why has he never been injured? What purpose could there be to his special gifts? In 'Signs' (2002) widower and ex-minister Graham Hess (Mel Gibson) reassures his two young children that everything is going to be OK when crop circles begin mysteriously appearing in the fields of Bucks County, Pennsylvania. But sightings of an alien figure around the Hess farm, along with news that crop circles are appearing all over the world, soon has everyone anticipating the worse. All the signs point towards an extra-terrestrial visitation, but will it be a friendly encounter or a hostile invasion?
  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
  • Bonus Footage
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: M. Night Shyamalyan
  • Making Of Documentary
  • Other Documentary: SIGNS: 'looking For Signs', 'building Signs', 'the Effects Of Signs', 'full Circle', 'night's First Alien Movie'. UNBREAKABLE: 'comic Books And Superheroes', 'the Train Station Sequence - Multi-Angle Feature', 'night's First Fight Sequence'
  • Bonus Tracks: Last Voices - The Music Of Signs
Produksjonsår 2008 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Thriller
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Norsk, Engelsk, Fransk, Spansk, Svensk, Dansk, Finsk, Islandsk, Portugisisk, Nederlandsk, Polsk, Russisk, Arabisk Regissør M. Night Shyamalan
Skuespillere Abigail Breslin, Bostin Christopher, Bruce Norris, Bruce Willis, Charlayne Woodard, Cherry Jones, Donnie Wahlberg, Eamonn Walker, Glenn Fitzgerald, Haley Joel Osment, Joaquin Phoenix, Johnny Hiram Jamison, Leslie Stefanson, M. Night Shyamalan, Mel Gibson, Merritt Weaver, Michael Showalter, Michaelia Carroll, Mischa Barton, Olivia Williams, Patricia Kalember, Peter Tambakis, Robin Wright Penn, Rory Culkin, Samuel L. Jackson, Spencer Treat Clark, Ted Sutton, Toni Collette, Trevor Morgan Bestillingsnummer BUH0098801

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende