Macgyver - Sesong 1 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

419,00 41900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Complete first season of the 1980s TV series. MacGyver (Richard Dean Anderson), adventurer and science expert, works for the government as a secret agent. Refusing on principle to carry a gun, he uses his vast knowledge of practical science to complete his missions and to create ingenious traps for his enemies. In this series, MacGyver struggles to keep one step ahead of a hitman assigned to kill him, is drugged by enemy agents to make him recover some documents, and works with an old friend to defuse a series of bombs hidden onboard an oceanliner. Includes all 21 episodes: 'The Golden Triangle'; 'Thief of Budapest'; 'The Gauntlet'; 'The Heist'; 'Trumbo's World'; 'Last Stand'; 'Hellfire'; 'The Prodigal'; 'Target MacGyver'; 'Nightmares'; 'Deathlock'; 'Flame's End'; 'Countdown'; 'The Enemy Within'; 'Every Time She Smiles'; 'To Be a Man'; 'Ugly Duckling'; 'Slow Death'; 'The Escape'; 'A Prisoner of Conscience' and 'The Assassin'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2018 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger TV-serie, Action, Drama
Antall disker 5 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Bruce Harwood, Dana Elcar, John Anderson, Kal Wulff, Richard Dean Anderson, Teri Hatcher, Vernon Wells
Bestillingsnummer 8316745