Nyan Koi! (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes of the anime based on the manga by Sato Fujiwara. Jyunpei Kousaka (voice of Shintaro Asanuma) is intensely allergic to cats and dislikes them a great deal. This becomes problematic when he discovers that his school crush Kaede Mizuno (Yuka Iguchi) is obsessed with them. When Jyunpei accidentally destroys the local guardian diety of cats he finds himself cursed. Now able to understand and communicate with his feline friends, he must fulfil their many wishes if he is to avoid being turned into a cat himself. The episodes are: 'The Scruffy Cat & the Cursed High Schooler', 'That Man Is a Manservant?', 'Your name Is...', 'Beautiful People', 'Times Square (Time for a Love Square)', 'Milk and Bitters and Sugar and Spice', 'Wait Until Dark', 'The Passionate Private Running Coach', 'Girls in the Water', 'As It Happened One Night', 'Friends' and 'Does Heaven Await Me?'.


Produksjonsår 2009 Utgitt 2016
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Keiichiro Kawaguchi
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MBR7142


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende