Parasyte The Maxim: Collection 2 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Episodes 13-24 of the anime series based on the manga by Hitoshi Iwaaki. When a species of alien invades Earth and takes over humans' bodies by crawling into their ears and inhabiting their brains, headphone-adorned teenager Shinichi Izumi (voice of Nobunaga Shimazaki) escapes the same fate, but doesn't get away completely unharmed. Unable to access his victim's ear, the alien decides instead to set up camp in Shinichi's hand. Realising that there is no way for the creature to die without also killing Shinichi, the unlikely pair team up to try to stop the rest of the world being taken over by parasites. The episodes are: 'Hello Sadness', 'The Selfish Gene', 'Something Wicked This Way Comes', 'Happy Family', 'The Adventure of the Dying Detective', 'More Than Human', 'In Cold Blood', 'Crime and Punishment', 'Sex and Spirit', 'Quiescence and Awakening', 'Life and Oath' and 'Parasyte'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Anime
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Kenichi Shimizu
Bestillingsnummer MANB8739