Phil Collins - Live At Montreux 2004 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Phil Collins has made a number of appearances at Montreux over the years as a solo artist, with his big band or as a guest performer with the likes of Eric Clapton and Quincy Jones. The main show was filmed in high definition at the 2004 festival and captures Phil performing all of his best known hits from his solo career. Included as a bonus is a performance by the Phil Collins Big Band at Montreux in 1996. This is the first time any of Phil s big band material has been made available. This combination of all his classic songs coupled with the rarely seen big band material shows the breadth of musical genres Phil has covered in his career and makes a perfect celebration of Phil Collins association with Montreux.


  1. Drum Thing
  2. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  3. Against All Odds
  4. Don't Lose My Number
  5. You'll Be In My Heart
  6. One More Night
  7. Can't Stop Lovin You
  8. Hang In Long Enough
  9. True Colours
  10. Come With Me
  11. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  12. I Missed Again
  13. Another Day In Paradise
  14. No Way Out
  15. Separate Lives
  16. In The Air Tonight
  17. Dance Into The Light
  18. You Can't Hurry Love
  19. Two Hearts
  20. Wear My Hat
  21. Easy Lover
  22. Sussudio
  23. It's Not Too Late
  24. Drums Again
  25. Take Me Home


Produksjonsår 2012 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 3 timer 51 minutter
Skuespillere Phil Collins Artist Phil Collins
Bestillingsnummer 5051300514174