Return To Forever - Live At Montreux 2008 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

164,25 16425 Veil. pris 219,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Return To Forever were at the forefront of jazz/rock fusion in the seventies and like their contemporaries Weather Report and Mahavishnu Orchestra were formed by a former Miles Davis sideman, in this case the great Chick Corea. Return To Forever hit their commercial and artistic peak with a string of albums in the mid-seventies featuring the line-up of Chick Corea on keyboards, Stanley Clarke on bass, Al Di Meola on guitar and Lenny White on drums. In 2008 this classic line-up reunited for their first tour in 25 years and proved that their musicianship and the chemistry within the band were as strong as ever. This concert was filmed at Montreux in July 2008 with the bonus tracks being filmed in Clearwater, Florida later the same month.


  1. <b>Main Show - Montreux 2008:</b>
  2. Introduction
  3. Hymn Of The Seventh Galaxy
  4. Vulcan Worlds
  5. Sorceress
  6. Song To The Pharaoh Kings
  7. Al's Solo
  8. No Mystery
  9. Chick's Solo
  10. Romantic Warrior
  11. El Bayo de Negro (Stanley's Solo)
  12. Lineage (Lenny's Solo)
  13. Romantic Warrior (conclusion)
  14. <b>Bonus Tracks - Clearwater 2008:</b>
  15. Lineage (Lenny's Solo)
  16. Al's Solo
  17. Friendship (Chick's Solo)
  18. El Bayo de Negro (Stanley's Solo)
  19. Duel Of The Jester And The Tyrant


Produksjonsår 2008 Utgitt 2009
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 2 timer 29 minutter Skuespillere Return To Forever
Artist Return To Forever Bestillingsnummer 5051300503178
Leverandør Gardners