Snow White With The Red Hair: Part 1 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes from the first season of the animated series based on Sorata Akizuki's manga, directed by Masahiro Ando. Shirayuki (voice of Saori Hayami) is a red-haired girl who lives in the country of Tanbarun, happy with her peaceful life as a herbal apothecary. But her peace is shattered when Tanbarun's fool prince, Raji (Jun Fukuyama), notices her and becomes set on making her his concubine.
Shirayuki flees and is found and rescued by a young prince from the neighbouring country, Clarines. She seeks to become the court herbalist in order to repay her debt to the prince, and as she settles into her new life and the young prince works hard to earn his position, they become close friends. The episodes are: 'Encounter...Changing the Color of Fate', 'Following the Sound of Your Heart', 'Shining Time of Promise', 'From the Small Hand, a Burgeoning Concerto Resonates', 'This Path, the Crystallization of Premonition', 'The Back Full of Meaning', 'Let Me Hear the Melody of Your Smile', 'Memories Draw Spirals of the Past', 'Feelings That Connect and Reach', 'Inexperienced Heart, Going Deeper', 'Encountering...A Color for the First Time' and 'Goodbye of the Beginning'.


Produksjonsår 2015 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Japansk), DTS HD (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Masahiro Ando
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer FNUK3897


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende