South Park - Sesong 12 (BLU-RAY)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
What began as a construction-paper film short evolved into a veritable pop-culture phenomenon for Trey Parker and Matt Stone's outrageous animated comedy series, SOUTH PARK. Centered on the hilarious misadventures of four potty-mouthed grade-schoolers in the perpetually wintry environs of South Park, Colorado, the series skewers the vagaries of the modern American cultural landscape with politically incorrect humor and satirical plotlines ranging from homophobia and terrorism to boy bands and talking poo. This collection presents all 14 episodes from the long-running series' 12th season, including the return of Britney Spears and a riotous plotline following Barack Obama into the White House


  • The Making of "Major Boobage"
  • Six Days to South Park -- The Sixth Day (About Last Night)
  • Behind-the-Scenes: About Last Night


Produksjonsår 2009 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sonefri Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 3 Spilletid 5 timer 8 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater True HD 5.1 (Diverse Språk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Trey Parker / Matt Stone Skuespillere Animasjon
Bestillingsnummer CMC140414BR Serie South Park
Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende