Story Of India With Michael Wood (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All six episodes of the BBC modern history series in which Michael Wood journeys through the Indian subcontinent, tracing the richness and diversity of its peoples, cultures and landscapes. Episodes are: 'Beginnings', 'The Power of Ideas', 'Spice Routes and Silk Roads', 'Ages of Gold', 'The Meeting of Two Oceans' and 'Freedom'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2010 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B - Import Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 2 Bestillingsnummer BBCBD0111