Suicide Squad (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

549,00 54900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie and Cara Delevingne star in this action film following DC Comics supervillains who are transformed into a team of anti-heroes. Amanda Waller (Viola Davis) heads up a secret government agency for which she forms Task Force X aka the Suicide Squad - a group of unlikely heroes made up of imprisoned criminals. Once released from Belle Reve penitentiary, the squad, which includes Deadshot (Smith), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Boomerang (Jai Courtney), El Diablo (Jay Hernandez), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), Slipknot (Adam Beach), The Joker (Leto) and Harley Quinn (Robbie), must carry out life-threatening covert operations, under the command of leader Rick Flag (Joel Kinnaman), to protect the planet from unseen evils.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Outtakes
  • Other Documentary: 'extra Strength And Skills', 'task Force X: One Team, One Mission', 'joker And Harley: 'it' Couple Of The Underworld', 'chasing The Real', 'armed To The Teeth', 'the Squad Declassified', 'this Is Gonna Get Loud: The Epic Battles Of Suicide Squad'


Produksjonsår 2016 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B - Import Sjanger Action
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør David Ayer
Skuespillere Adam Beach, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ben Affleck, Cara Delevingne, Jai Courtney, Jared Leto, Jay Hernandez, Joel Kinnaman, Karen Fukuhara, Margot Robbie, Viola Davis, Will Smith Bestillingsnummer 1000621081


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende