Superman - The Complete Collecton (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
For the Superman completist, a bumper collection of all five films in the Superman saga.

Superman: The Movie sees the birth of a legend as we are introduced to the titular superhero and his Kryptonian origins. Also included is the expanded edition, which features an additional eight minutes of screen time.

This is followed by Superman II in which our boy in blue must do battle with three escaped super criminals bent on destroying the earth. Presented here in both its theatrical and director's cut versions, the latter is expanded by an alternate beginning and ending, as well as 15 minutes of restored footage of Marlon Brando as Jor-El.

In the third instalment in the franchise, Superman III, Superman learns of his Achilles heel when he is exposed to kryptonite.

The penultimate Superman IV - The Quest For Peace sees the Man of Steel take on Nuclear Man, culminating in an explosive showdown of epic proportions.

When the Super One returns to Earth in Superman Returns, he discovers that the woman he loves, Lois Lane, has moved on with her life, and must figure out how to protect a world that has learned to survive without him.


  • <b>Disc 1 - Superman: The Movie, Original Theatrical</b>
  • Commentary by Ilya Salkind and Pierre Spengler
  • The Making of Superman: The Movie
  • Superman and the Mole-Men
  • 3 Warner Bros. Cartoons
  • <b>Disc 2 - Superman: The Movie, Expanded Edition</b>
  • Commentary by Richard Donner and Tom Mankiewicz
  • Taking Flight: The Development of Superman
  • Making Superman: Filming the Legend
  • The Magic Behind the Cape
  • Screen Tests
  • A Selection of Restored Scenes
  • Additional Music Cues
  • Music Only Track
  • <b>Disc 3 - Superman II, Original Theatrical</b>
  • Commentary by Ilya Salkind and Pierre Spengler
  • The Making of Superman II [1980 TV special]
  • Deleted Scene
  • First Flight: The Fleischer Superman Series
  • Fleischer Studios’ Superman
  • <b>Disc 4 - Superman II - The Richard Donner Cut</b>
  • Commentary by Richard Donner and Tom Mankiewicz
  • Introduction by Richard Donner
  • Superman II: Restoring the Vision
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Famous Studios’ Superman
  • <b>Disc 5 - Superman III</b>
  • Commentary by Iilya Salkind and Pierre Spengler
  • The Making of Superman III (1983 TV Special)
  • Deleted Scenes
  • <b>Disc 6 - Superman IV The Quest For Peace</b>
  • Commentary by Mark Rosenthal
  • Superman 50th Anniversary Special (1988 TV Special)
  • Deleted Scenes
  • <b>Disc 7 - Superman Returns</b>
  • Requiem for Krypton: Making Superman Returns
  • Resurrecting Jor-El
  • Deleted Scenes including the never-before-seen original opening to Superman Returns
  • Bryan Singer’s Journals – Video production journals
  • <b>Disc 8 - Additional Bonus Material</b>
  • Look, Up in the Sky! The Amazing Story of Superman
  • You Will Believe: The Cinematic Saga of Superman
  • The Science of Superman
  • The Mythology of Superman
  • The Heart of a Hero: A Tribute to Christopher Reeve
  • The Adventures of Superpup [1958 TV pilot]


Produksjonsår 1978 Utgitt 2011
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger Action Antall disker 8
Spilletid 15 timer 6 minutter Aldersgrense 11
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Brandon Routh, Christopher Reeve, Gene Hackman, Kate Bosworth, Kevin Spacey, Margot Kidder, Richard Pryor, Terence Stamp Bestillingsnummer 1000202943
Serie Superman

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i