The Frankenstein Chronicles - The Complete Series (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All six episodes of the ITV drama set in 19th century London. Sean Bean stars as Inspector John Marlott who is tasked with investigating a spate of recent crimes in the capital by Home Secretary Sir Robert Peel (Tom Ward). His findings lead him to believe the prime suspect to be a scientist trying to reanimate the dead with his search seeing him visit William Blake (Steven Berkoff), Mary Shelley (Anna Maxwell Martin) and a house where body snatchers gather known as The Fortune of War. The episodes are: 'A World Without God', 'Seeing Things', 'All the Lost Children', 'The Fortunes of War', 'The Frankenstein Murders' and 'Lost and Found'.


  • The Making Of Frankenstein Chronicles
  • The Look of the Frankenstein Chronicles
  • Frankenstein: The Myth
  • Cast & Crew Interviews


Produksjonsår 2015 Utgitt 2016
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger TV-serie Antall disker 1
Spilletid 4 timer 43 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Anna Maxwell Martin, Charlie Creed-Miles, Ed Stoppard, Elliot Cowan, Eloise Smyth, Kate Dickie, Mark Bazeley, Richie Campbell, Robbie Gee, Ryan Sampson, Samuel West, Sean Bean, Steven Berkoff, Tom Ward, Vanessa Kirby Bestillingsnummer 8306708


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende