Inngår i

The Lou Ferrigno Cult Collection (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Collection of cult adventure features starring Lou Ferrigno. In 'Hercules' (1983), after being sent to Earth by his father Zeus (Claudio Cassinelli), Hercules (Ferrigno) battles giant robots, sea snakes and laser-breathing monsters in his quest to put an end to the evil plans of King Minos (William Berger). With the help of a sorceress, Circe (Mirella D'Angelo), Hercules fights to save his beloved Cassiopeia (Ingrid Anderson) from Minos' clutches. In the sequel, 'The Adventures of Hercules II' (1985), Hercules is sent to Earth to save the planet after Zeus' seven mighty thunderbolts are stolen, sending the Earth on a collision course with the Moon. As Hercules tries to recover the thunderbolts that are hidden in monsters across the land, the resurrected warrior King Minos is summoned to stop him. 'Sinbad of the Seven Seas' (1989) follows Sinbad and his crew of shipmates on a voyage to retrieve five sacred stones. After the evil vizier Jaffar (John Steiner) kidnaps Princess Alina (Alessandra Martines), Sinbad must obtain the power of the stones in order to save the imprisoned princess and defeat Jaffar. But first, Sinbad must battle the magical forces Jaffar has sent to guard the precious stones.
Produksjonsår 2016 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Action
Antall disker 3 Spilletid 4 timer 44 minutter
Aldersgrense 12 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Diverse Regissører Skuespillere Lou Ferrigno
Bestillingsnummer 101FILMSBOX16BR Serie 101 Films

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende