Thorne: Sleepyhead & Scaredy Cat (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Crime thrillers following DI Tom Thorne, based on the novels by Mark Billingham.

Sleepyhead: Follows DI Tom Thornes investigation into a mysterious serial killer. His first three victims ended up dead. His fourth was not so fortunate. Alison Willetts is unlucky to be alive. She has survived a stroke, deliberately induced by manipulation of pressure points on the head and neck. She can see, hear and feel, she is aware of everything going on around her, but she is unable to move or communicate. In leaving Alison alive, the police believe the killer's made his first mistake.

Scaredy Cat: Is a second DI Tom Thorne thriller, where killing becomes a team sport. The film depicts a vicious, calculated murder. The killer selected his victim at Euston station, followed her home, and strangled her to death in front of her child. At the same time, in the same way, a second body is discovered at the back of Kings Cross. Thorne discovers that this is not a single serial killer he's up against, but two of them.


Produksjonsår 2010 Utgitt 2011
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger TV-serie Antall disker 2
Spilletid 4 timer 20 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Benjamin Ross Skuespillere Aidan Gillen, David Morrissey, Eddie Marsan, Leo Gregory, Sandra Oh
Bestillingsnummer 2EBD0122 Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende