Tokyo Ghoul: Collection (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

919,00 91900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Both seasons of the Japanese animated series based on Sui Ishida's manga, as well as both OVA episodes. Set in Tokyo, the story follows college student Kanecki (voice of Natsuki Hanae) who is transformed into a half-ghoul after he is almost killed in an attack by a disguised ghoul he was on a date with. Shunned by his fellow humans, Kanecki is accepted by a group of ghouls who teach him about their culture and show him how to adapt to their ways, including his new need to consume human flesh to survive.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Tragedy', 'Incubation', 'Dove', 'Supper', 'Scars', 'Cloudburst', 'Captivity', 'Circular', 'Birdcage', 'Aogiri', 'High Spirits' and 'Ghoul'. Season 2 episodes are: 'New Surge', 'Dancing Flowers', 'Hangman', 'Deeper Layers', 'Rift', 'Thousand Paths', 'Permeation', 'Old Nines', 'City in Waiting', 'Last Rain', 'Deluge of Flowers' and 'Ken'. The OVA episodes are: 'Jack' and 'Pinto'.


Produksjonsår 2015 Utgitt 2017
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 5
Spilletid 10 timer 50 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk), DTS HD (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Shuuhei Morita/Souichi Shimada/Tadahito Matsubayashi
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer ANI0236


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende