Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Soundstage (BLU-RAY)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers are responsible for some of the most infectious songs and critically-acclaimed albums of all time. Join these legendary Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees for a blistering live performance of their hits – along with rare unreleased songs in this tour de force of American Roots Music that affirms their status as rock royalty. Contains 22 songs plus 9 bonus tracks.


  1. Baby Please Don't Go
  2. Crawlin Back To You
  3. Handle With Care
  4. I Won't Back Down
  5. I'm Cryin'
  6. Angel Dream
  7. Melinda
  8. Born In Chicago
  9. Red Rooster
  10. Carol
  11. Refugee
  12. Love Is A Long Road
  13. You Don't Know How It Feels
  14. Black Leather Woman
  15. I Done Somebody Wrong
  16. I Got A Woman
  17. Thirteen Days
  18. Wake Up Time
  19. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  20. Lost Children
  21. Two Men Talking
  22. You Wreck Me


Produksjonsår 2005 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Tom Petty, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Artist Tom Petty Bestillingsnummer 3704775
Leverandør Universal Music