Inngår i

Urban Legend Trilogy (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

669,00 66900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Box set containing all three movies from the 'Urban Legends' trilogy. In 'Urban Legend' (1998), when a bizarre series of deaths occur on the campus of Pendleton college, student Natalie (Alicia Witt) starts to believe that they are somehow linked to various urban legends. Her classmates are dismissive, claiming that the deaths are just freak coincidences, but as Natalie investigates more closely she realises that not only is there a sinister pattern behind the murders, but she may well be the next victim. In 'Urban Legends 2 - The Final Cut' (2000), the students at Alpine University have staged a competition to see who can make the best horror film. But when production begins on Amy's entry, the actress Sandra is slain by a masked killer and the murder is captured on film. Many of Amy's fellow students believe the murder to be a fake, but when the killer strikes again (and again and again) the evidence becomes impossible to ignore. Finally, in 'Urban Legends - Bloody Mary' (2005), an urban legend is re-enacted as three teenage girls mysteriously disappear on homecoming night. The next day they resurface with no memory of their disappearance. Those responsible for the prank begin to be killed off one by one in urban legend fashion while one of the homecoming girls and her brother must solve the mystery behind the murders and its connection to the past before it's too late.
Produksjonsår 1998 Utgitt 2021
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger Skrekk Antall disker 4
Aldersgrense 18 Undertekster Engelsk
Regissør John Ottman Bestillingsnummer 88FB407
Serie 88 Films