Visitors (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Godfrey Reggio directs this dialogue-free documentary about human beings' relationship with modern life and technology. Filmed in black and white with music by composer Philip Glass, this documentary aims to give people an understanding of how technology has taken over our daily lives. As the camera pans through a selection of people and animals while they are engaged in a technological activity of some sort, the audience carefully watches for their reactions and expressions.


Produksjonsår 2013 Utgitt 2014
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B - Import
Sjanger Dokumentar Antall disker 1
Spilletid 1 timer 28 minutter Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Godfrey Reggio Skuespillere Dokumentar
Bestillingsnummer MTDBD5907


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende