Yes - Symphonic Live (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Yes are one of the most innovative and successful rock bands of all time with a career that now spans five decades. Filmed in high definition, this concert from 2001 captures the band accompanied by a full orchestra for the first time in their career in support of their symphonic album Magnification. As well as tracks from that album the band present unique new versions of their classic tracks. Yes concerts have always had a power and grandeur that few other bands can match and this show with the full orchestra takes them to an even higher level that can now be appreciated in its full glory on Blu-ray. Bonus Features - 30 minute Dreamtime documentary andPromo Video for Don t Go


  1. Close To The Edge
  2. Long Distance Runaround
  3. Don't Go
  4. In the Presence Of
  5. Gates of Delirium
  6. Steve Howe guitar solo (Vivaldi lute concerto in D 2nd movement, Mood for a Day)
  7. Starship Trooper
  8. Magnification
  9. And You and I
  10. Ritual
  11. I've Seen All Good People
  12. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  13. Roundabout
  14. "Dreamtime" documentary - (special feature)
  15. Bonus Video of "Don't Go" - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Yes
Artist Yes Bestillingsnummer 5051300509279
Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende