100 Winners: Jumpers to Follow Flat: 2013-2014 (BOK)

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Now in its 52nd year, this annual guide summarises the prospects of 100 bumpers, chasers and hurdlers who Raceform's race-readers expect to do particularly well in the coming 2013-2014 season. In previous editions, the strike rate has been very impressive. The 2012-2013 edition pinpointed many winners including Cheltenham scorers Bobs Worth (Gold Cup & Hennessy), Sprinter Sacre (Queen Mother), Cue Card (Ryanair) Champagne Fever (Supreme Novices'), The New One (Neptune), Alderwood (Grand Annual) and same Difference (Kim Muir). Multiple winners Glens Melody, Jezki, Sprinter Sacre, The New One and Zarkandar. Long-prices winners Polly Peachum (25-1) and Same Difference (16-1).


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forlag
Racing Post & Raceform
ISBN 9781908216939 Antall sider 48
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Andre medvirkende Ashley Rumney
Emner og form Yearbooks, annuals, almanacs, Horse racing

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende