Wolf in Hindelheim (BOK)

Jenny Mayhew

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
This is an atmospheric and gripping novel from an exciting new voice for fans of The Snow Child and The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared. South-West Germany, 1926. The disappearance of a baby girl calls for Constable Theodore Hildebrandt and his son Klaus to visit the remote village of Hindelheim, a place where nothing ever happens. But the news of the missing baby has brought darkness to the community. It is as if someone or something wicked is playing a game. As the wind blows and the mist thickens, tensions rise amongst the villagers as everyone falls under suspicion. And when the rumours begin and secrets start to unravel, the quiet village of Hindelheim is set to change for ever.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jenny Mayhew
Forlag
Windmill Books
ISBN 9780099558972
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 2,8cm
Vekt 368 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende