Aesop's Fables (BOK)


99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The original "Aesop Fables", introduced by award-winning author Marcus Sedgwick. Over two hundred familiar tales from "Look Before You Leap" and "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral. Puffin Classics come with additional and material including author profile, things to think about and do, a guide to who's who, a glossary, and more.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Aesop
ISBN 9780141345246
Antall sider 256 Dimensjoner 13cm x 17,8cm x 1,7cm
Vekt 166 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Brian Robb