Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Other Stories (Barnes & N (BOK)

Lewis Carroll

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Everything that Lewis Carroll ever published in book form appears in this volume. In addition, at least ten of the shorter pieces have never appeared in print except in their original editions. Included are: "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland", "Through the Looking-Glass", "Sylvie and Bruno", "Sylvie and Bruno Concluded", "The Hunting of the Snark" and all of the poetry, essays and phantasmagoria along with a substantial collection of his miscellaneous writings. "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Other Stories" is part of "Barnes & Noble"'s series of quality leatherbound volumes. Each title in the series presents a classic work in an attractively designed edition bound in genuine bonded leather, with beautiful illustrations and breathtaking endpapers. These books make elegant additions to any home library.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2010 Litteraturtype Skjønnlitteratur
Forfatter Lewis Carroll Forlag
ISBN 9781435122949 Antall sider 1165
Dimensjoner 16,5cm x 23,8cm x 6cm Vekt 1698 gram
Nivå 8-12 år Illustratør Sir John Tenniel
Emner og form Romaner, Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også