Inngår i kampanje

All the bright places (BOK)

Jennifer Niven

99,00 9900 Veil. pris 129,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die.'If you're looking for the next The Fault in Our Stars, this is it' - GuardianA New York Times bestseller.Soon to be a major film starring Elle Fanning.Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death.When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love?An intense, gripping novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.Selected as the launch title for the Zoella Book Club.'This book is amazing - I couldn't put it down' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella'A searingly honest and heartbreakingly poignant tale about the power and beauty of love' - Heat'Sparkling' - Entertainment Weekly

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2016 Forfatter Jennifer Niven
Forlag
Penguin
ISBN 9780141357034
Dimensjoner 12,8cm x 19,7cm x 2,4cm Vekt 300 gram
Nivå 12-16 år Leverandør SentralDistribusjon AS
Emner og form Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: kjærlighet og vennskap, Kjærlighet, Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur