Angels Walking (BOK)

Karen Kingsbury

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love Sami Dawson has moved on. A series of small miracles leads Tyler to a maintenance job at a retirement home and a friendship with Virginia Hutcheson, an elderly woman with Alzheimer's, who strangely might have the answers he so desperately seeks. Somewhere in heaven, a decision has been made. An Angels Walking team has been assigned to see hope restored for Tyler, Sami, and Virginia. When angels walk, most people never know, never see. But they are there. And sometimes the stakes are so high, all of heaven stands ready.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Karen Kingsbury
Forlag
SIMON & SCHUSTER
ISBN 9781471141751
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 13,1cm x 19,8cm x 2,4cm
Vekt 248 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd