As Far as You'll Take Me (BOK)

Phil Stamper

130,00 13000 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents' disapproval. From the outside, Marty's life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he's made new friends, he's getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he's even traveling around Europe.

But Marty knows he can't keep up the facade. He hasn't spoken to his parents since he arrived, he's tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn't even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2021 Forfatter Phil Stamper
Forlag
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN 9781526630728
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 19,7cm x 13,1cm x 3cm
Vekt 224 gram Originaltittel As Far as You'll Take Me
Emner og form Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: moderne skjønnlitteratur, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: forelskelse, kjærlighet eller vennskap, Barn og ungdom: personlige og sosiale spørsmål: rømlinger, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: hjem og familie

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende