Blood on My Hands

Todd Strasser

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
This is a psychological thriller from a bestselling American author. Wrongly accused of her best friend's murder, now she's on the run...When seventeen-year-old Callie Carson is found standing over the body of her best friend holding the knife that killed her, everyone assumes she's guilty. Then someone takes a picture with their mobile phone, and in a matter of minutes the photo is plastered all over the Internet. As the circumstantial evidence piles up and the image of her holding the knife appears on more and more websites, Callie quickly realizes the only way to clear her name is to track down the real murderer. But what can one girl do against a ruthless killer willing to do almost anything to protect his, or her, identity? This title is the first of three slick and sophisticated techno thrillers in the vein of James Patterson and Scholastic's "Point Horror" series.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2011 Forfatter Todd Strasser
Forlag
WALKER BOOKS
ISBN 9781406329933
Antall sider 240 Dimensjoner 13,2cm x 19,7cm x 2,4cm
Vekt 248 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende