Bloodright (BOK)

Karin Tabke

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Karin Tabke's BLOODRIGHT is the second thrilling, passion-filled story in her Blood Moon Rising trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the center of it all...After years of waiting, the Blood Law is at last avenged. Lycan Alpha Lucien Mondragon takes revenge on his brother Rafael. Lucien is poised to slay Rafael's life mate, the Lycan/Slayer half-breed Falon - but cannot complete the kill. For Falon's mystical powers and fiery nature awaken a heart Lucien thought long dead. Instead of ending her life, Lucien defiantly marks Falon as his own, tormenting his brother to insanity and spurning Rafael's blood thirst for his own revenge...

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Karin Tabke
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9780755395101
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 13cm x 2,6cm x 19,8cm
Vekt 220 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Fantasy romance

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende