Btec National for IT Practitioners: Core Units: Common Core and Specialist Units for All Pathways (BOK)

Sharon Yull

339,00 33900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
BTEC National for IT Practitioners has been written specifically to cover the compulsory core units and selected specialist units of the BTEC National specifications. This book provides core unit coverage for students following all courses within the new scheme - National Awards, National Certificates and National Diplomas. When used alongside its companions for the business and systems support pathways, this series delivers the most accessible and usable student textbooks available for the BTEC National. Units covered: Unit 1 - Communication and Employability Skills Unit 8 - Communication Technologies Unit 2 - Computer Systems Unit 15 - Organizational Systems Security Unit 3 - Information Systems Unit 18 - Principles of Software Design and Development Unit 7 - IT Systems Analysis and Design Unit 21 - Website Production and Management Written by an experienced tutor, each unit is illustrated with assessment activities, end-of-chapter questions, case studies and practical exercises. The result is a clear, straightforward textbook that encourages independent study and acts as a reference to various topics within the qualification.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2009 Forfatter Sharon Yull
ISBN 9780750686525
Antall sider 256 Dimensjoner 21,6cm x 27,5cm x 1,3cm
Vekt 680 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Computer science